Officers for 2016

The following have been elected Officers of the Society for 2016:

Treasurer: The Rt Hon Sir John Goldring
Master of the Library: The Rt Hon Lord Neuberger of Abbotsbury
Keeper of the Black Book and
   Dean of the Chapel:
The Rt Hon Lord Justice Patten
Master of the Walks: The Rt Hon Lord Justice McCombe

The immediate past Treasurer will be Sir William Blackburne.